This page needs JavaScript activated to work.
Hôtel Le Belleval, 16 rue de la Pépinière, Paris 75008
Customers' reviews
Hôtel Le Belleval, 16 rue de la Pépinière
86.6%

Global client satisfaction rank based on 1494 comments

    97%

    Very good.

    Posted by : S. - 18/09/2019

    Our Stay was really good. Our room was clean all the time and everything was clean. From the bad to the windows of the shower. The location was great. The most of the time we walked around Paris and we were able to see all of the city that way. The staff was kind and professional. And of course our view from the room was amazing. It was so nice to get up in the mornings and see this beauty. Thank you, it was a lovely saty.

    95%

    10

    Posted by : D. - 10/09/2019

    Amazing hotel

    86%

    A very good stay

    Posted by : G. - 12/09/2019

    We had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms very comfortable, modern and clean. We particularly enjoyed the outdoor backyard, where we relaxed in the afternoon with a glass of wine. Hotel is very well located and overall very good

    85%

    Good

    Posted by : S. - 04/09/2019

    In Future, i will visit it again. It was annoying the info about my dog. Jour Mail, dogs are not allowed. Booking inform of there Website ist's possible. The cancel your Info was to late. I cannot cancel the ticket for the Louvre. Costs 42 €. I booked the ticket for the Louvre about your annoying Information.

    99%

    Wonderful stay

    Posted by : T. - 02/09/2019

    We had a wonderful stay but the minor points I would pick up were a lack of cupboard and hanger space for clothes and also, why supply kettle and cups etc but with no tea bags, coffee or milk. We always were given milk when we asked from the bar. Very minor observations that in no way impacted on our stay.

    97%

    Excellent

    Posted by : P. - 02/09/2019

    We loved your hotel and look forward to visiting again. We had a problem with the sink blocking in the bathroom which we advised staff however it was attempted to be fixed but remained a problem. This was the only difficulty of our stay 🙂

    78%

    Service was in general good.

    Posted by : M. - 02/09/2019

    Would share few comments: Rooms look great. Family rooms are very convenient with 2 connected bedrooms. The baby crib was clean, it was nice to have it available. Fridge in the rooms could be better. Like having a temperature adjustment. AC in one of our family rooms did not properly work. Despite leaving temperature at minimum. But the staff did give us the necessary support. Night temperatures were not great for us to sleep but given that we were compensated by the hotel not charging us for the consumption we had (breakfasts, etc) we feel were fairly treated and would stay at the hotel again or be willing to refer to a friend.

    98%

    Bravi!

    Posted by : P. - 04/09/2019

    I stayed at the Hotel Le Belleval for a week with my mom. We really enjoyed our stay! Clean and comfortable room, clean towels every day, very good products for the shower, great breakfast, really courteous staff. Bravi!

    99%

    Excellent hotel

    Posted by : S. - 03/09/2019

    The extremely welcoming, professional and friendly staff at the hotel were the real highlight of our stay at Le Belleval.

    92%

    Nice hotel

    Posted by : d. - 26/08/2019

    Great little hotel. In good area

    100%

    PERFECT LOCATION, WONDERFUL STAFF

    Posted by : R. - 23/08/2019

    PERFECT LOCATION, WONDERFUL STAFF....EXCELLENT HOTEL!

    98%

    Sweet home

    Posted by : Z. - 21/08/2019

    Excellent service, best location, wonderful place!

    99%

    Perfect!

    Posted by : Z. - 19/08/2019

    The hotel is very comfortable! The location, the rooms, the service, everything is perfect! Will stay here if I am in Paris!

    97%

    Amazing Stay, Thank You.

    Posted by : A. - 19/08/2019

    Everything was perfect. But the staff was out of this world. Everyone we interacted with was great. The gentleman and the two ladies at the reception where fantastic. They really made an effort to accommodate us (a big group of 7) we had a last minute booking and they managed to get us connecting rooms and a third room on the same floor. They were so courteous always smiling and genuinely pleasant. I cant tell you how happy we were. Would DEFINITELY recommend the hotel to our friends and stay here again. Definitely. Only comment would be shelf space in the room (the one small cabinet is not enough) also perhaps some improvement in the lighting in the rooms. Heading to Booking.com to leave my review there :) Thank you to all the team.

    100%

    Superb

    Posted by : d. - 25/08/2019

    Such a hidden gem!! Absolutely fantastic hotel in so many ways, luxurious at a great price, fabulous staff and facilities....not one complaint or adjustment needed.

    100%

    THANKS!

    Posted by : R. - 16/08/2019

    PERFECT, LOCATION, GREAT STAFF! ABSOLUTELY TO RECOMMEND!!!!

    97%

    Really pleased with our choice! Loved the hotel!

    Posted by : K. - 21/08/2019

    Everything was perfect! Clean hotel, fantastic location, spacious rooms with very comfortable beds and great view! Also the breakfast was delicious! Every day we had fresh fruits and pastries! The staff was excellent! They were courteous, genuinely pleasant and always with a smile! We definitely recommend the hotel to our friends and stay here again! Thank you for everything belleval team! You made our honeymoon magical!!

    90%

    10 out of 10

    Posted by : N. - 19/08/2019

    Fabulous hotel in a great location with attention to detail.

    100%

    We had a very pleasant stay.

    Posted by : E. - 03/08/2019

    It was a really wonderful time at the hotel le belleval.

    100%

    Our experience at Belleval

    Posted by : J. - 01/08/2019

    I had an excellent stay, the staff was amazing and very helpful.

    100%

    Excellent!

    Posted by : R. - 01/08/2019

    Loved the design, the staff and the room was beautiful.

    100%

    Excellent

    Posted by : S. - 31/07/2019

    Love this hotel so much! I will be back to stay here again.

    99%

    Excellent

    Posted by : K. - 31/07/2019

    The location is wonderful! The main attractions are within walking distance! The design of the room is very romantic. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We had only breakfast, but the dishes were delicious. Strongly recommend!

    95%

    Excellent hotel with bad air condition

    Posted by : J. - 26/07/2019

    We had a double room and the air condition didn't work properly. The second room kept hot even when reducing the temperature control to a minimum. We complaint about this at the very first day but nothing happened.

    82%

    Good

    Posted by : B. - 26/07/2019

    The breakfast served in the bedroom was really good, on time, fresh and delicious. The cleaning on the bedroom was good but at the reception desk was bad (glass top of the table full of grease and fingers) The room was small and beautifully decorated but details like having a better floor even if carpet (not plastic popping up next to bathroom door) makes diference in quality, also the cascade shower head is faulty, the tv cracked in one corner... I am aware that are details but at least for me these details matter. Good night sleep: really comfortable and without noise. Other point was the check in: the girl was friendly but I think unprofessional at least for a level of the hotel. The breakfast was showed to me in a A4 paper folded in several parts and a bit too used and I had to repeat the hour and I want no chocolate several times because she kept to say oh I forgot - and I still got served chocolate and things I didn’t asked anyway. Enquired for the portable internet add near her desk and she limited to say is just a box giving no more info. Overall this was very poor and change my experience. A glass of water in the 42 degrees when you arrive would be also a great touch, instead I listen someone breaking a glass and laugh on the bar. I would come back still, although with a promotion. Best Teresa

    100%

    Wonderful

    Posted by : C. - 15/07/2019

    Not only was the hotel beautiful, relaxing and stylish but I (embarrassingly) checked out and left my passport and CASH in the safe and continued my travels. The staff called my cell phone directly to let me know everything was safe and sound and SAVED my vacation. They were extremely helpful and held on to my belongings until I could return in a few days. Can’t say enough about the honesty and helpfulness of this hotel and the fact that it s also beautiful and comfortable is a wonderful bonus as well.

    98%

    Excellent hotel!

    Posted by : M. - 07/07/2019

    This is an excellent hotel based in such a lovely area of Paris! The hotel has everything you need for a relaxing time away for both work and leisure while also provided delicious foods and drinks. I cannot recommend this place enough if you're looking for a great place to stay on your next trip to Paris!

    93%

    Our experience at Belleval

    Posted by : L. - 10/07/2019

    Taiwan is not a province of China. It’s rude for every Taiwanese to show that.

    76%

    Our experience at Belleval

    Posted by : M. - 04/07/2019

    The Reception staff was very friendly and helpful. The only issue was the Cleaning Staff. After a long train ride (and on a very hot day), our room wasn't ready at 3p, so we had to wait till 4:15p. It was a small problem for my wife and I, but it really affected the kids. Also, we went site seeing at 9am and came back at 3pm to rest and the room was not cleaned. During the kids napping, the cleaning staff walked in and woke them up. When I asked if they could come back later, they were not happy with me and walked off.

    82%

    Great location, small improvements needed

    Posted by : P. - 11/06/2019

    Despite having our driver which we booked though the hotel cancel on us when we arrived at the airport, we were warmly greeted and our room was upgraded which was appreciated. The hotel location was great and front office staff were helpful. One note of feedback; we and other guests waited for 20 minutes for the lift while one of the cleaners went between floors with her trolley. Upon reaching the 7th floor, she just apologised and then went back down! She should have got out and let the guests who had already been waiting for a long time to go down as they should always have priority.